Ballynasooragh Eighter is in the Electoral Division of Mounthazel, in Civil Parish of Killoscobe, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Ballynasooragh Eighter is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 26' 7" N, 8° 31' 27" W.


Ballynasooragh Eighter has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38967th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2629th largest townland


Ballynasooragh Eighter borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynasooragh Eighter.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynasooragh Eighter in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynasooragh Eighter was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 May 2016 by NoelB.