We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybrissell is in. Ballybrissell is in the Civil Parish of Aghanloo. Ballybrissell is in the Barony of Keenaght. We don't know what county Ballybrissell is in.

The Irish name for Ballybrissell is Baile-ui- Bhreasail

Ballybrissell is on Logainm.ie: Ballybrissell.


It is located at 55° 6' 11" N, 6° 54' 34" W.


Ballybrissell has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26889th largest townland that we know about


Ballybrissell borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrissell.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrissell in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrissell was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.