Commons of Milltown is in the Electoral Division of Glin, in Civil Parish of Dingle, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Commons of Milltown is Coimín Bhaile an Mhuilinn

Commons of Milltown is on Commons of Milltown.


It is located at 52° 8' 44" N, 10° 17' 28" W.


Commons of Milltown has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55435th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2558th largest townland


Commons of Milltown borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons of Milltown.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons of Milltown in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons of Milltown was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.