Ballintleave Commons is in the Electoral Division of Caragh, in Civil Parish of Killorglin, in the Barony of Iveragh, in the County of Kerry

Ballintleave Commons is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 4' 52" N, 9° 53' 15" W.


Ballintleave Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6527th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 514th largest townland


Ballintleave Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballintleave Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballintleave Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballintleave Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jun 2015 by SK53.