Seersha is in the Electoral Division of Aglish, in Civil Parish of Aglish, in the Barony of Magunihy, in the County of Kerry

Seersha is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 7' 3" N, 9° 37' 16" W.


Seersha has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49409th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2383rd largest townland


Seersha borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Seersha.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Seersha in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seersha was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Jun 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.