Ballinvariscal is in the Electoral Division of Ballyegan, in Civil Parish of Nohaval, in the Barony of Trughanacmy, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ballinvariscal is Baile an Mharascail

Ballinvariscal is on Ballinvariscal.


It is located at 52° 14' 2" N, 9° 31' 28" W.


Ballinvariscal has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12786th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 894th largest townland


Ballinvariscal borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinvariscal.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinvariscal in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinvariscal was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Jun 2016 by Teester.