Newtownmoneenluggagh is in the Electoral Division of Donadea, in Civil Parish of Scullogestown, in the Barony of Ikeathy and Oughterany, in the County of Kildare

The Irish name for Newtownmoneenluggagh is An Móinín Logach

Newtownmoneenluggagh is on Newtownmoneenluggagh.


It is located at 53° 21' 15" N, 6° 45' 52" W.


Newtownmoneenluggagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46109th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 976th largest townland


Newtownmoneenluggagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Newtownmoneenluggagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Newtownmoneenluggagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Newtownmoneenluggagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Oct 2014 by jmkie.