Ballyfarsoon is in the Electoral Division of Monasterevin, in Civil Parish of Monasterevin, in the Barony of West Offaly, in the County of Kildare

Ballyfarsoon is also known as Ballyfarson

Ballyfarsoon is on Ballyfarsoon.


It is located at 53° 7' 33" N, 7° 2' 27" W.


Ballyfarsoon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38174th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 832nd largest townland


Ballyfarsoon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyfarsoon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyfarsoon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyfarsoon was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Dafo43.