Beagh More is in the Electoral Division of Gortermone, in Civil Parish of Carrigallen, in the Barony of Carrigallen, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Beagh More is An Bheitheach Mhór

Beagh More is on Beagh More.


It is located at 53° 56' 38" N, 7° 39' 35" W.


Beagh More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9980th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 145th largest townland


Beagh More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagh More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh More was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Jun 2012 by NoelB.