Aghacashlaun is in the Electoral Division of Kiltubbrid, in Civil Parish of Kiltubbrid, in the Barony of Leitrim, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Aghacashlaun is Achadh an Chaisleáin

Aghacashlaun is on Aghacashlaun.


It is located at 54° 2' 38" N, 7° 55' 44" W.


Aghacashlaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44976th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 969th largest townland


Aghacashlaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghacashlaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghacashlaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghacashlaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Sep 2015 by NoelB.