Annaghmaconway is in the Electoral Division of Riverstown, in Civil Parish of Cloone, in the Barony of Mohill, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Annaghmaconway is Eanach Mhic Conbhuí

Annaghmaconway is on Annaghmaconway.


It is located at 53° 56' 33" N, 7° 48' 23" W.


Annaghmaconway has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27893rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 476th largest townland


Annaghmaconway borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghmaconway.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghmaconway in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghmaconway was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Jul 2012 by NoelB.