Ballynaguila is in the Electoral Division of Dromard, in Civil Parish of Croagh, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballynaguila is Bealach na Gaibhle

Ballynaguila is on Ballynaguila.


It is located at 52° 30' 21" N, 8° 50' 40" W.


Ballynaguila has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12917th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 443rd largest townland


Ballynaguila borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynaguila.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynaguila in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynaguila was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Mar 2016 by Teester.