Ballyeawood is in the Electoral Division of Ballyallinan, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballyeawood is Coill Bhaile Uí Aodha

Ballyeawood is on Ballyeawood.


It is located at 52° 29' 23" N, 8° 53' 53" W.


Ballyeawood has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29222nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1009th largest townland


Ballyeawood borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyeawood.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyeawood in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyeawood was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Apr 2016 by Teester.