Ballywinterrourke is in the Electoral Division of Ballyallinan, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballywinterrourke is Baile Mhuintir Ruairc

Ballywinterrourke is on Ballywinterrourke.


It is located at 52° 30' 0" N, 8° 56' 21" W.


Ballywinterrourke has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12122nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 418th largest townland


Ballywinterrourke borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballywinterrourke.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballywinterrourke in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballywinterrourke was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Apr 2016 by Teester.