Ballymacsradeen East is in the Electoral Division of Abbeyville, in Civil Parish of Monasteranenagh, in the Barony of Coshma, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballymacsradeen East is Baile Mhic Shráidín Thoir

Ballymacsradeen East is on Ballymacsradeen East.


It is located at 52° 30' 41" N, 8° 40' 31" W.


Ballymacsradeen East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26472nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 923rd largest townland


Ballymacsradeen East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymacsradeen East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymacsradeen East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymacsradeen East was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Mar 2016 by Teester.