Ballynacragga South is in the Electoral Division of Shanagolden, in Civil Parish of Robertstown, in the Barony of Shanid, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballynacragga South is Baile na Craige Theas

Ballynacragga South is on Ballynacragga South.


It is located at 52° 35' 49" N, 9° 6' 36" W.


Ballynacragga South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58842nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1925th largest townland


Ballynacragga South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynacragga South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynacragga South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynacragga South was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Jul 2016 by SK53.