Deer Park is in the Electoral Division of Fruithill, in Civil Parish of Drumachose, in the Barony of Keenaght, in the County of Londonderry

Deer Park is also known as Oldtown Deerpark

Deer Park is on Deer Park.


It is located at 55° 1' 52" N, 6° 56' 34" W.


Deer Park has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33622nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 822nd largest townland


Deer Park borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deer Park.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deer Park in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deer Park was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.