East Tullaghmurry is in the Electoral Division of Portstewart, in Civil Parish of Ballyaghran, in the Barony of N.E. Liberties of Coleraine, in the County of Londonderry

The Irish name for East Tullaghmurry is Tulach Mhuirígh

The English name for East Tullaghmurry is Tullaghmurry East

East Tullaghmurry is on Logainm.ie: East Tullaghmurry.


It is located at 55° 10' 43" N, 6° 42' 59" W.


East Tullaghmurry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52533rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 1159th largest townland


East Tullaghmurry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in East Tullaghmurry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in East Tullaghmurry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

East Tullaghmurry was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.