We don't know what Electoral Division Moneyhoghan is in. Moneyhoghan is in the Civil Parish of Learmount (Tirkeeran portion). Moneyhoghan is in the Barony of Tirkeeran. Moneyhoghan is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Moneyhoghan is Muine Eochadhain

Moneyhoghan is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 52' 2" N, 7° 2' 45" W.


Moneyhoghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17012th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 468th largest townland


Moneyhoghan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneyhoghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneyhoghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.