Derryshannoge is in the Electoral Division of Rathcline, in Civil Parish of Cashel, in the Barony of Rathcline, in the County of Longford

The Irish name for Derryshannoge is Doire Seanbhóg

Derryshannoge is on Derryshannoge.


It is located at 53° 37' 54" N, 7° 55' 43" W.


Derryshannoge has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10028th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Longford, it is the 113th largest townland


Derryshannoge borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryshannoge.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryshannoge in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryshannoge was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Nov 2012 by PaddyMatthews.