Derryloughbannow is in the Electoral Division of Mountdavis, in Civil Parish of Rathcline, in the Barony of Rathcline, in the County of Longford

The Irish name for Derryloughbannow is Doire Locha Banbh

Derryloughbannow is on Derryloughbannow.


It is located at 53° 39' 54" N, 7° 56' 59" W.


Derryloughbannow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40425th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Longford, it is the 604th largest townland


Derryloughbannow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryloughbannow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryloughbannow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryloughbannow was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Oct 2012 by PaddyMatthews.