Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Kilglass, in Civil Parish of Agharra, in the Barony of Shrule, in the County of Longford

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 53° 36' 54" N, 7° 39' 59" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26098th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Longford, it is the 377th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Sep 2012 by PaddyMatthews.