Toorbuck is in the Electoral Division of Aghagower North, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Toorbuck is Tuar Boic

Toorbuck is on Toorbuck.


It is located at 53° 46' 49" N, 9° 24' 45" W.


Toorbuck has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32134th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1777th largest townland


Toorbuck borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Toorbuck.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Toorbuck in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Toorbuck was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jun 2016 by Teester.