Derryloughan More is in the Electoral Division of Newport East, in Civil Parish of Burrishoole, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derryloughan More is Doire Locháin Mór

Derryloughan More is on Derryloughan More.


It is located at 53° 53' 54" N, 9° 32' 28" W.


Derryloughan More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31023rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1727th largest townland


Derryloughan More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryloughan More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryloughan More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryloughan More was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Nov 2015 by NoelB.