Aghagowla Beg is in the Electoral Division of Kilmaclasser, in Civil Parish of Kilmaclasser, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Aghagowla Beg is Achadh Gabhla Beag

Aghagowla Beg is on Aghagowla Beg.


It is located at 53° 51' 11" N, 9° 29' 43" W.


Aghagowla Beg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56437th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3054th largest townland


Aghagowla Beg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagowla Beg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagowla Beg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagowla Beg was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Jan 2016 by NoelB.