Corragaun is in the Electoral Division of Derryloughan, in Civil Parish of Kilmeena, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

Corragaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 51' 48" N, 9° 33' 5" W.


Corragaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48835th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2653rd largest townland


Corragaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Corragaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Corragaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Corragaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Jan 2016 by NoelB.