Aghareville Lower is in the Electoral Division of Kilcolman, in Civil Parish of Kilcolman, in the Barony of Clanmorris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Aghareville Lower is Achadh Riabhail Íochtarach

Aghareville Lower is on Aghareville Lower.


It is located at 53° 45' 39" N, 9° 0' 25" W.


Aghareville Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40724th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2223rd largest townland


Aghareville Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghareville Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghareville Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghareville Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Jan 2016 by Vincent de Phily.