Derryfadda Lower is in the Electoral Division of Tagheen, in Civil Parish of Tagheen, in the Barony of Clanmorris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derryfadda Lower is Doire Fhada Íochtarach

Derryfadda Lower is on Derryfadda Lower.


It is located at 53° 42' 17" N, 9° 7' 5" W.


Derryfadda Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23201st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1308th largest townland


Derryfadda Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryfadda Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryfadda Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryfadda Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Feb 2016 by Vincent de Phily.