Derragh is in the Electoral Division of Knock North, in Civil Parish of Knock, in the Barony of Costello, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derragh is Doireach

Derragh is on Derragh.


It is located at 53° 48' 33" N, 8° 54' 23" W.


Derragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57714th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3119th largest townland


Derragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Jan 2016 by NoelB.