Ballycurrin Demesne is in the Electoral Division of Shrule, in Civil Parish of Shrule, in the Barony of Kilmaine, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Ballycurrin Demesne is Baile an Choirrín

Ballycurrin Demesne is on Ballycurrin Demesne.


It is located at 53° 29' 14" N, 9° 12' 37" W.


Ballycurrin Demesne has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7907th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 570th largest townland


Ballycurrin Demesne borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycurrin Demesne.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycurrin Demesne in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycurrin Demesne was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Mar 2014 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is