Ballybeg Island is in the Electoral Division of Clare Island, in Civil Parish of Inishturk, in the Barony of Murrisk, in the County of Mayo

Ballybeg Island is also known as Ballybeg

Ballybeg Island is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 42' 40" N, 10° 2' 36" W.


Ballybeg Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59460th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3236th largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Ballybeg Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Dec 2016 by Boggedy.