Ballytoohy More is in the Electoral Division of Clare Island, in Civil Parish of Kilgeever, in the Barony of Murrisk, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Ballytoohy More is An Baile Thuaidh Mór

Ballytoohy More is on Ballytoohy More.


It is located at 53° 49' 11" N, 9° 58' 50" W.


Ballytoohy More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 11410th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 750th largest townland


Ballytoohy More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballytoohy More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballytoohy More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballytoohy More was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Jan 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.