Sralagagh East is in the Electoral Division of Ballycastle, in Civil Parish of Doonfeeny, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Sralagagh East is An Srath Logach Thoir

Sralagagh East is on Sralagagh East.


It is located at 54° 16' 26" N, 9° 24' 42" W.


Sralagagh East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58131st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3143rd largest townland


Sralagagh East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sralagagh East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sralagagh East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sralagagh East was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Mar 2016 by NoelB.