Commons is in the Electoral Division of Duleek, in Civil Parish of Duleek, in the Barony of Duleek Lower, in the County of Meath

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 53° 39' 38" N, 6° 25' 13" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2346th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 56th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Feb 2015 by brianboru.