Curraghtown is in the Electoral Division of Summerhill, in Civil Parish of Galtrim, in the Barony of Lower Deece, in the County of Meath

Curraghtown is on Curraghtown.


It is located at 53° 29' 44" N, 6° 43' 38" W.


Curraghtown has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51434th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1402nd largest townland


Curraghtown borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Curraghtown.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghtown in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghtown was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Jan 2015 by brianboru.