We don't know what Electoral Division Abbeyland South is in. Abbeyland South is in the Civil Parish of Navan. Abbeyland South is in the Barony of Lower Navan. Abbeyland South is in Co. Meath

The Irish name for Abbeyland South is Fearann na Mainistreach Theas

Abbeyland South is on Logainm.ie: Abbeyland South.


It is located at 53° 39' 16" N, 6° 41' 31" W.


Abbeyland South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47610th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1337th largest townland


Abbeyland South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Abbeyland South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Abbeyland South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Abbeyland South was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Mar 2015 by brianboru.