Newtown Commons is in the Electoral Division of Donaghmore, in Civil Parish of Greenoge, in the Barony of Ratoath, in the County of Meath

Newtown Commons is on Newtown Commons.


It is located at 53° 28' 0" N, 6° 21' 49" W.


Newtown Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23024th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 716th largest townland


Newtown Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Newtown Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Newtown Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Newtown Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Jan 2015 by brianboru.