Ashpark is in the Electoral Division of Rathfeigh, in Civil Parish of Piercetown, in the Barony of Upper Duleek, in the County of Meath

Ashpark is on Ashpark.


It is located at 53° 34' 46" N, 6° 24' 40" W.


Ashpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19623rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 621st largest townland


Ashpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ashpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ashpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ashpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Dec 2013 by brianh.