Lattonfasky is in the Electoral Division of Laragh, in Civil Parish of Aghnamullen, in the Barony of Cremorne, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Lattonfasky is Leatón Foscaidh

Lattonfasky is on Lattonfasky.


It is located at 54° 4' 20" N, 6° 47' 52" W.


Lattonfasky has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20257th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 104th largest townland


Lattonfasky borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lattonfasky in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lattonfasky was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Nov 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.