Annagose is in the Electoral Division of Killeevan, in Civil Parish of Aghabog, in the Barony of Dartree, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Annagose is Eanach Gabha

Annagose is on Annagose.


It is located at 54° 10' 21" N, 7° 6' 32" W.


Annagose has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26035th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 221st largest townland


Annagose borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annagose.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annagose in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annagose was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Dec 2015 by KDDA.