Aghagaw is in the Electoral Division of St. Tierney, in Civil Parish of Clones, in the Barony of Dartree, in the County of Monaghan

Aghagaw is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 13' 26" N, 7° 7' 48" W.


Aghagaw has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54672nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 1684th largest townland


Aghagaw borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagaw.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagaw in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagaw was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2015 by KDDA.