Aghlattacru is in the Electoral Division of Loughfea, in Civil Parish of Magheracloone, in the Barony of Farney, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Aghlattacru is Achadh Leachta Chraobha

Aghlattacru is on Aghlattacru.


It is located at 53° 56' 39" N, 6° 43' 41" W.


Aghlattacru has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46944th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 1225th largest townland


Aghlattacru borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghlattacru.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghlattacru in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghlattacru was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Nov 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.