Derrynashallog is in the Electoral Division of Anketell Grove, in Civil Parish of Donagh, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Derrynashallog is Doire na Sealga

Derrynashallog is on Derrynashallog.


It is located at 54° 19' 41" N, 6° 58' 23" W.


Derrynashallog has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39406th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 740th largest townland


Derrynashallog borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrynashallog.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrynashallog in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrynashallog was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.