Corryarbeg is in the Electoral Division of Bragan, in Civil Parish of Errigal Trough, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Corryarbeg is Corrdhoire Beag

Corryarbeg is on Corryarbeg.


It is located at 54° 21' 21" N, 7° 3' 17" W.


Corryarbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18167th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 75th largest townland


Corryarbeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Corryarbeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Corryarbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Corryarbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.