Derrykinnigh More is in the Electoral Division of Bragan, in Civil Parish of Errigal Trough, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Derrykinnigh More is Doire Chinn Eich Mór

Derrykinnigh More is on Derrykinnigh More.


It is located at 54° 20' 37" N, 7° 1' 57" W.


Derrykinnigh More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35850th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 563rd largest townland


Derrykinnigh More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrykinnigh More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrykinnigh More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrykinnigh More was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.