Derrygorry is in the Electoral Division of Derrygorry, in Civil Parish of Errigal Trough, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Derrygorry is Doire Ghofraidh

Derrygorry is on Derrygorry.


It is located at 54° 24' 39" N, 7° 2' 46" W.


Derrygorry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37322nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 635th largest townland


Derrygorry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygorry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygorry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygorry was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Sep 2014 by KDDA.