Aghamackalinn is in the Electoral Division of Shanmullagh, in Civil Parish of Errigal Trough, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Aghamackalinn is Achadh Mhic Giolla Eoin

Aghamackalinn is on Aghamackalinn.


It is located at 54° 23' 16" N, 7° 3' 21" W.


Aghamackalinn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24041st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 176th largest townland


Aghamackalinn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghamackalinn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghamackalinn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghamackalinn was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.