Derrygrogan Little is in the Electoral Division of Ballycommon, in Civil Parish of Ballycommon, in the Barony of Lower Philipstown, in the County of Offaly

The Irish name for Derrygrogan Little is Doire Uí Ghruagáin Beag

Derrygrogan Little is on Derrygrogan Little.


It is located at 53° 18' 44" N, 7° 22' 53" W.


Derrygrogan Little has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32597th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Offaly, it is the 735th largest townland


Derrygrogan Little borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygrogan Little.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygrogan Little in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygrogan Little was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Nov 2014 by Teester.