Feevagh More is in the Electoral Division of Dysart, in Civil Parish of Dysart, in the Barony of Athlone, in the County of Roscommon

Feevagh More is on Logainm.ie: Feevagh More.


It is located at 53° 25' 3" N, 8° 13' 44" W.


Feevagh More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2952nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 50th largest townland


Feevagh More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Feevagh More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Feevagh More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Feevagh More was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jul 2015 by NoelB.