Ratawragh is in the Electoral Division of Ballynamona, in Civil Parish of Kiltoom, in the Barony of Athlone, in the County of Roscommon

Ratawragh is on Logainm.ie: Ratawragh.


It is located at 53° 27' 13" N, 8° 4' 23" W.


Ratawragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42860th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1447th largest townland


Ratawragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ratawragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ratawragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ratawragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Jul 2015 by NoelB.